VAMOS! Board of Directors

The VAMOS! Board was formed in 1987 and has always reflected the founders and the families that have worked hard to build and maintain the spirit and the loving culture of VAMOS!

good-logoVAMOS! Board of Directors

Richard F. Dougherty, President

Patty Coleman, Vice-President

Lisa Coleman, Vice-President

Gene Pfeifer, Treasurer

Agnes Dougherty, Secretary

Kimberley Dougherty, Recording Secretary

Malcolm and Nancy Bell

Alys Allardyce

Susan Dougherty

Katrina Costello

Several long time Board Members have passed away in recent years

and we would like to lovingly remember them and their wonderful spirit

and dedication to the work of VAMOS!

Bob Coleman, Ike Patch, William Coleman, Neil & Patricia Kluepfel,  

Richard (Dick) Dougherty and Father Michael Smith.

Also many THANKS to long time Board Members Nancy and Jack Dwyer

who retired from the Board in 2017 after decades of dedication and extraordinary service to the poor of Mexico.